Today’s Republican Party is a Candidate for Most Dangerous Organization in Human History…

 


~~

One Comment

URGENT: Here is a direct quote from my sample ballot for the democratic party, to which I enrolled to enable me to vote for Bernie. It is printed under the headline Presidential (Party-Nominated/Partisan Offices), first page, top of the page:
“Result: The candidate who moves on to the general election is the candidate nominated by their national political party and may not be the candidate that was elected by popular vote in the California primary election.”
I switched party to Dem so that I could vote for Bernie. According to this, it’s a done deal and my vote doesn’t matter.
I am a Mendocino County voter.
On the same ballot for Lake Co., this notice is worded in contradiction to mine.
In Humboldt Co., this paragraph doesn’t exist.

PLEASE HELP US! WE HAVE REGISTERED MANY PEOPLE WHO SIMPLY WANTED TO VOTE FOR BERNIE!
We have been grossly deceived. Please help us.

Ms. Anon Forrest, Potter Valley, CA, 95469