Action Center! Stop U.S. Navy Warfare Testing Plans


From ROSALIND PETERSON
Agriculture Defense Coalition
Redwood Valley

[This is a huge effort taken on by Rosalind to save our ocean, marine mammals, and fisheries! Petitions available at Mulligan Books. -DS]

I have put up every single piece of information I have on the U.S. Navy Warfare Testing Plans plus a couple of U.S. Air Force Documents here.  I hope that you will find this information of interest.

Also please note that I have an oceans section as well and will be updating this by Monday with all new ocean information that I have at this time.
~
See also The Biology of the Blue Whale – Slide lecture Thursday, April 15, 7pm, Ukiah Civic Center. See Events at PeregrineAudubon.org.
~~


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,550 other followers