This is going to piss you off…


From Dave Smith

“Short selling hedge funds lit the spark that led to the global economic meltdown. Now they want to help craft the laws Congress will pass to fix our broken regulatory system. That’s insane.”

Go to: Hedge funds and the Global Economic Meltdown (Video)

Hat tip The Automatic Earth
~

From Michael Moore

Friends,

I am in the middle of shooting my next movie and I am looking for a few brave people who work on Wall Street or in the financial industry to come forward and share with me what they know. Based on those who have already contacted me, I believe there are a number of you who know “the real deal” about the abuses that have been happening. You have information that the American people need to hear. I am humbly asking you for a moment of courage, to be a hero and help me expose the biggest swindle in American history.

Keep reading Will you help me with my next film?
~~

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,549 other followers